INDIVIDUAL ARTISTS AND STUDIOS
Jayne Adams, fine artist jayneadamsart@metrocast.net
Vallerie E. Allen, artist veaartist828@netrocast.net
Susan Amons, artist www.susanamons.com
Annick Bouvron-Gromek, artist annickbg@comcast.net
Paula Boxer, artist www.paulaboxerart.com
James Owen Calderwood, sculptor www.jamiecalderwood.com
Steven A. Carpenter, sculptor www.stevencarpenter.com
Gail Claes, artist www.printsbygailclaes.com
Katherine Clark, artist kclark47@comcast.net
William Clarke, cabinet maker www.wmclarke.com

Cornelius Collins IV, portrait artist www.collinsfineartstudio.com
Michael Dater, cartoonist www.mikedater.com
Arthur DiMambro, artist 603-868-2265
Holly Elkins, artist printmakerhollyelkins@yahoo.com
Michele Fennell, artist www.michelefennell.com
Marjorie Foote, artist marjorie.foote@gmail.com
Elaine Fuller, pottery www.reddoorpottery.com
Tom Glover, artist tpglover@gmail.com
Sarah Roberts Gorham, artist www.sarahgorhamartist.com
Susan Kress Hamilton, artist www.phineasgraphics.com
Ellen Hirshberg, imaginal psychotherapy www.ellenhirshberg.com
Debra Holloway, fine artist www.debrahollowayfineart.com
Alison Huber-Jewett, artist www.alisonhuberjewett.com
Bruce Jones, artist www.bwjonesart.com
Joyous Silks, fabric artist www.joyoussilks.com
Blair Labella, jeweler www.blairlabella.com
David Leach, furniture maker www.davidleachfurniture.com
Lorwen Paintings, artist www.lorwenpaintings.com
Fran Mallon, artist www.franmallon.com
Mills & Zoldak: Potters www.sliptrail.com
Sarah Minor Design, artist www.sarahminordesign.com
Nancy Morgan Fabric Art www.nancymorganart.com
Lennie Mullaney, artist www.lenniemullaney.com
Stuart Ober, artist sober@nhia.edu
Karen Orsillo, porcelain www.karenorsilloporcelain.com
Terrence Parker, artist www.terrafirma.land
Shawn Pelech, artist www.shawnpelech.com
Dennis Perrin, artist www.dennisperrinfineart.com
Deborah Randall, fine artist www.deborahrandall.com
Kathleen Robbins, artist www.kathleenrobbinsfineart.com
Jessica Skwire Routhier, writer www.jsrouthier.com
James Sanner, copperworks hillsanner@comcast.net
Carol Santora, artist www.carolsantora.com
Judith Schubert, artist www.judyschubert.com
Michael Stasiuk, artist www.michaelstasiuk.com
Robin Swennes, artist www.designchoc.com
Christopher Volpe, artist www.christophervolpe.com
Marguerite Waldron, artist www.margueritewaldron.com
Norman West, artist westlifecolor@yahoo.com
Sumner Winebaum, sculptor www.sumnerwinebaum.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS
John Benford, photography www.johnbenfordphoto.com
Chris Becker, photography www.chrisbeckerphoto.com
Ted Davis, photography www.teddavisphoto.com
MW Kaplan, photography www.mwkaplanphotography.com
Rob Karosis, photography www.robkarosis.com
Phosart, photography www.phosart.com

FRAMERS & GALLERIES
D. Pratt Framer www.dprattframer.com
The Framer’s Workshop and Art Gallery www.framersfineart.com
Kennedy Gallery & Custom Framing www.kennedygalleryandframing.com
Morph Gallery & Emporium www.morphgallery.com

GALLERIES
The Barn Gallery www.barngallery.org
N.W. Barrett Gallery www.nwbarrett.com
Todd Bonita Art Gallery www.toddbonitagallery.com
Camera Commons www.cameracommons.com
Choice Art Show www.maine-art.com
Corey Daniels Gallery www.coreydanielsgallery.com
Kit Cornell Pottery www.kitcornellpottery.com
Engine www.feedtheengine.com
Exeter Fine Crafts www.exeterfinecrafts.com
F-8 Gallery www.f-8gallery.com
Gallery on the Green www.galleryonthegreen.com
George Marshall Store Gallery www.georgemarshallstoregallery.com
Good Juju www.goodjujubyceci.com
Just Us Chickens www.justuschickens.net
Keefe House Gallery www.woodmanmuseum.org
Kittery Art Association www.kitteryartassociation.org
Lamont Gallery, Philips Exeter Academy www.exeter.edu
Maine Art Shows www.maine-art.com
Mast Cove Gallery www.mastcove.com
Mousam River Gallery www.mousamrivergallery.me
New Hampshire Art Association www.nhartassociation.org
Peggy's Palette www.peggyspalette.com
Perkins Cove Gallery www.dongorvettgallery.com
Piscataqua Fine Art Gallery & Studio www.dongorvettgallery.com
RiverSea Gallery www.riverseagallerynh.com
Scully Gallery www.franscully.com
Seacoast Artist Association www.seacoastartist.org
The Sharpe Gallery www.thesharpegallery.com
Shutter Gallery www.debdesmondmeservephotography.com
Stone Soup Artisans www.stonesoupartisans.com
The Gallery at TJ's www.tjsinteriors.com
Valerie's Gallery www.valeriesgalleries.com
Van Ward Gallery www.vanwardgallery.me
The Whitney Galleries www.thewhitneygalleries.com
York Art Association Gallery & Gift Shop www.yorkartassociation.com

MUSEUMS, THEATERS, SCHOOLS, HISTORIC PLACES, GROUP STUDIOS
3S Artspace www.3sarts.org
Bedrock Gardens www.bedrockgardens.org
The Brick Store Museum www.brickstoremuseum.org
Chases Garage www.chasesgarage.com
Disover Portsmouth www.portsmouthhistory.org
Green Foundry www.greenfoundry.org
Hackmatack Playhouse www.hackmatack.org
Kittery Naval & Historical Museum www.kitterymuseum.com
League of NH Craftsmen www.nhcrafts.org
Museums of Old York www.oldyork.org
Ogunquit Heritage Museum www.ogunquitheritagemuseum.org
Ogunquit Museum of American Art www.ogunquitmuseum.org
Ogunquit Playhouse www.OgunquitPlayhouse.org
Ogunquit Summer School of Art www.ogunquitartcolony.com
Portsmouth Holiday Arts Tour www.portsmouthartstour.com
Saco Museum & Dyer Library www.sacomuseum.org
Strawbery Banke Museum www.strawberybanke.org
Tuck Museum/Hampton Historical Society www.hamptonhistoricalsociety.org
The Warner House www.warnerhouse.org
Woodman Museum www.woodmanmuseum.org