INDIVIDUAL ARTISTS AND STUDIOS
Jayne Adams, fine artist jayneadamsart@metrocast.net
Peter Agrafiotis, artist www.peteragrafiotis.com
Susan Amons, artist www.susanamons.com
Emma Ashby, artist www.emmaashby.com
Thomas Berger, artist www.bergerstoneart.com
Todd Bonita, artist www.toddbonita.com
James Owen Calderwood, sculptor www.jamiecalderwood.com
Steven A. Carpenter, sculptor www.stevenacarpenter.com
Katherine Clark, artist kclark47@comcast.net
Beaman Cole, artist 603-491-8793
Cornelius Collins IV, portrait artist www.corneliuscollinsiv.com
Ric Della Bernarda, artist www.lunadimielestudio.com
Arthur DiMambro, artist 603-868-2265
Holly Elkins, artist www.hollyelkinsart.com
Adeline Goldminc-Tronzo , artist www.adelinette.com
Toby Gordon, artist www.tobygordonart.com
Chris Greico, artist www.artworksvisual.net
Gloria Gustafson, artist www.gustafsonoriginals.com
Bruce Jones Studio, artist www.bwjonesart.com
Susan Kress Hamilton, artist skhamilton@phineasgraphics.com
Patrick Healey, artist www.pathealey.com
Christy Hull Hegarty, artist www.christyartspace.com
Ellen Hirshberg, imaginal psychotherapy www.ellenhirshberg.com
Hopkins Brandon Decorative Painting mhopdesigns@comcast.net
Alison Huber-Jewett, artist www.alisonhuberjewett.com
Barbara Rita Jenny, artist www.barbararitajenny.com
James Kroll Woodworking www.jameskrollfinewoodworking.com
Blair Labella, jeweler www.blairlabella.com
R. Brown Lethem, artist www.richardbrownlethem.com
Carol Travers Lummus Etchings www.carollummus.com
Barbara Smith McLaughlin Jewelry barbarasmithmclaughlin.com
Lydia Meade, artist lcmeade@comcast.net
Mills & Zoldak: Potters www.sliptrail.com
Nancy Morgan Fabric Art www.nancymorganart.com
Lennie Mullaney, artist www.lenniemullaney.com
Karen Orsillo, artist korsillo@comcast.net
Terrence Parker, artist www.terafirmalandarch.com
Shawn Pelech, artist www.shawnpelech.com
Patrick Pierce, artist www.patrickpierce.com
Kathleen Robbins, artist www.kathleenrobbinsfineart.com
Carol Santora, artist www.carolsantora.com
Judy Schubert, artist www.judyschubert.com
Antoinette Prien Schultze, artist www.antoinettepschultze.com
Francesca Loren Schwab, artist www.fogliofrancesca.com
Michael Stasiuk, artist www.michaelstasiuk.com
L. Stutz Design www.lstutzdesign.com
Robin Swennes, artist www.designchoc.com
Douglas Taylor, artist www.douglastaylorstudio.com
Nora Tryon Studio www.noratryon.com
Jill A. Vendituoli Fiber Artist www.jillavendituoli.com
Christopher Volpe, artist www.christophervolpe.com
Norman West, artist westlifecolor@yahoo.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS
George Barker, photographer www.georgebarkerphoto.com
Chris Becker Gallery www.chrisbeckerphoto.com
MW Kaplan Photography www.mwkaplanphotography.com
Rob Karosis, photographer www.robkarosis.com
Robin J. Keus Photography www.rjkimages.com
Shutter Gallery www.debdesmondmservephotography.com
Troost Fine Art Photography www.troostartphoto.com

FRAMING / GALLERIES
The Artist Eye Gallery & Custom Framing 603-964-1777
D. Pratt Framer www.dprattframer.com
The Framer’s Workshop and Art Gallery www.framersfineart.com
Frameworks/Full Circle Gallery www.theframeworks.net
Kennedy Gallery & Custom Framing www.kennedygalleryandframing.com

GALLERIES
Arundel Farm Gallery www.arundelfarm.com
The Banks Gallery www.thebanksgallery.com
Barn Gallery www.barngallery.org
N.W. Barrett Gallery www. nwbarrett.com
Todd Bonita Art Gallery www.toddbonitagallery.com
Chase Art Studio www.chasebailey.com
Chase’s Garage, studio & gallery www.chasesgarage.com
Choice Art Show shows@maine-art.com
Corey Daniels Gallery www.coreydanielsgallery.com
Kit Cornell Pottery www.kitcornellpottery.com
Discover Portsmouth Center www.portsmouthhistory.org
Engine, studio www.feedtheengine.org
Exeter Fine Crafts www.exeterfinecrafts.com
F-8 Gallery www.f-8gallery.com
Fine Garden Art at Bedrock Gardens www.finegardenart.com
Gallery on the Green www.thegalleryonthegreen.com
George Marshall Store Gallery www.georgemarshallstoregallery.com
Home & Away Gallery www.homeandawaygallery.com
Hurlbutt Designs www.hurlbuttdesigns.com
Just Us Chickens Gallery www.justuschickens.net
Keefe House Gallery www.woodmanmuseum.org
Lorwen Paintings Gallery www.lorwenpaintings.com
Maine Art Paintings and Sculpture www.maine-art.com
Morph Gallery & Emporium 207-967-2900
Piscataqua Fine Arts www.dongorvettgallery.com
Deborah Randall Fine Art www.deborahrandall.com
Scully Gallery www.franscully.com
The Sharpe Gallery www.thesharpegallery.com
Village Goldsmith Gallery www.villagegoldsmithgallery.com
The Whitney Galleries www.thewhitneygalleries.com

MUSEUMS, THEATERS, SCHOOLS, GROUP STUDIOS, ETC.
Anthony Moore Painting Conservation www.anthonymooreconservation.com
The Brick Store Museum www.brickstoremuseum.org
Chases Garage www.chasesgarage.com
Hackmatack Playhouse www.hackmatack.org
Historic New England www.historicnewengland.org
Kittery Art Association www.kitteryartassociation.org
Kittery Historical & Naval Museum www.kitterymuseum.com
Lamont Gallery, Phillips Exeter Academy www.exeter.edu/lamont gallery
Museums of Old York www.oldyork.org
Ogunquit Heritage Museum www.ogunquitheritagemuseum.org
Ogunquit Museum of American Art www.ogunquitmuseum.org
Ogunquit Playhouse www.OgunquitPlayhouse.org
Phineas Graphics www.phineasgraphics.com
Strawbery Banke Museum www.strawberybanke.org
York Art Association Gallery & Gift Shop www.yorkartassociation.com
The Warner House www.warnerhouse.org
The Wentworth-Gardner House www.wentworthlear.org
Woodman Museum, Keefe House Gallery www.woodmanmuseum.org