INDIVIDUAL ARTISTS AND STUDIOS
Jayne Adams, fine artist jayneadamsart@metrocast.net
Susan Amons, artist www.susanamons.com
Carol Aronson-Shore, artist www.carolaronsonshore.com
Thomas Berger, artist www.bergerstoneart.com
Todd Bonita, artist www.toddbonita.com
Amy Brnger, art & paperworks www.amybrnger.com
Lucinda Brockway www.pastdesigns.com
Kate Cheney Chappell Studio, artist www.katechappellartspace.com
Katherine Clark, artist kclark47@comcast.net
William Clarke, cabinetmaker www.wmclarke.com
Cornelius Collins IV, portrait artist www.corneliuscollinsiv.com
Lynne Crocker, bookbinder 603.431.4437
Ric Della Bernarda, artist www.lunadimielestudio.com
Kate Doyle, artist www.katedoyle.com
Holly Elkins, artist www.hollyelkinsart.com
Kim Ferreira, artist www.kim-ferreira.com
Roger Goldenberg, visual jazz artist www.rgpaints.com
Adeline Goldminc-Tronzo , artist www.adelinette.com
Toby Gordon, artist www.tobygordonart.com
Jeannie Griffin-Peterka, artist www.griffinpeterka.com
Bruce Jones Studio, artist www.bwjonesart.com
Susan Kress Hamilton, artist skhamilton@phineasgraphics.com
Sarah D. Haskell, artist www.sarahhaskell.com
Peter Hoff, fine art peterhoff44@gmail.com
Hopkins Brandon Decorative Painting mhopdesigns@comcast.net
Alison Huber-Jewett, artist www.alisonhuberjewett.com
Blair Labella, jeweler www.blairlabella.com
Cheryl Lichwell, artist www.cheryllichwell.com
Carol Travers Lummus Etchings www.carollummus.com
Shaune McCarthy Art www.shaunemccarthy.com
Teresa McCue, artist www.teresamccuefineart.com
Mills & Zoldak: Potters www.sliptrail.com
William Mitchell Serigraph Prints www.mitchellserigraphprints.com
Nancy Morgan Fabric Art www.nancymorganart.com
Lennie Mullaney, artist www.lenniemullaney.com
Stuart Nudelman, artist at Barn Gallery and Cuckle-Button Farm Gallery
Jane O’Connell, artist janefoconnell@comcast.net
Karen Orsillo, artist korsillo@comcast.net
Darlene Furbush Ouellett, artist www.darlenefurbushouellett.com
Shawn Pelech, artist www.shawnpelech.com
Russell Pope, blacksmith www.elementsofsteel.com
Kathleen Robbins, artist www.kathleenrobbinsfineart.com
Salazar, artist www.salazargallery.com
Melinda Salazar, Mesala Jewelry www.melindasalazar.com
Carol Santora, artist www.carolsantora.com
Jay Schadler Studio and Gallery, artist www.jschadler.com
Judy Schubert, artist www.judyschubert.com
J. Schmidt Jewelry www.jschmidtjewelry.com
Judith Shah, arist www.judithshah.com
Arthur Swanson, woodcarver www.ciderhillwoodworks.com
Robin Swennes, artist www.designchoc.com
Douglas Taylor, artist www.douglastaylorstudio.com
Maya Travaglia, stained glass www.mayatravaglia.com
Nora Tryon Studio www.noratryon.com
Wendy Turner, artist wendyturnerart.com
Christopher Volpe, artist www.christophervolpe.com
Norman West, artist westlifecolor@yahoo.com
Pamela du Long Williams, artist www.pameladulongwilliams.com
Diane Bowie Zaitlin, artist www.dianebowiezaitlin.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS
George Barker, photographer www.georgebarkerphoto.com
Steven Delaney, photographer www.scdelaney.com
Rob Karosis, photographer www.robkarosis.com
Robin J. Keus Photography www.rjkimages.com
Stuart Nudelman, photographer oguncam@hotmail.com
Jay Schadler Studio and Gallery www.jayschadler.com
Shutter Gallery www.debdesmondmservephotography.com
FRAMING / GALLERIES
A Pictures Worth www.apwatw.com
D. Pratt Framer www.dprattframer.com
The Framer’s Workshop www.framersfineart.com
Frameworks/Full Circle Gallery www.theframeworks.net
Kennedy Gallery & Custom Framing www.kennedygalleryandframing.com
C.C. Moore Fine Art Gallery www.ccmoore.biz
Saco Frame Center sacoframectr@gwi.net

GALLERIES
Abacus www.abacusgallery.com
The Banks Gallery www.thebanksgallery.com
The Barn Gallery www.barngallery.org
N.W. Barrett Gallery www. nwbarrett.com
Todd Bonita Art Gallery www.toddbonitagallery.com
C.C. Moore Fine Art Gallery www.ccmoore.biz
Chase’s Garage, studio & gallery www.chasesgarage.com
Choice Art Show shows@maine-art.com
Color Notes Art Gallery www.colornotesartgallery.com
Corey Daniels Gallery www.coreydanielsgallery.com
Cuckle-Button Farm Gallery www.ogunquitgallery.com
Discover Portsmouth Center www.portsmouthhistory.org
Drift Gallery www.drift-gallery.com
Engine, studio www.feedtheengine.org
Exeter Fine Crafts www.exeterfinecrafts.com
F-8 Gallery www.f-8gallery.com
Fine Garden Art at Bedrock Gardens www.finegardenart.com
Gallery on the Green www.thegalleryonthegreen.com
The Hive www.thehivekennebunk.com
Home & Away Gallery www.homeandawaygallery.com
Hurlbutt Designs www.hurlbuttdesigns.com
Huston & Company Fine Furniture www.hustonandcompany.com
Landmark Gallery www.landmarkgallery.net
Lorwen Paintings Gallery www.lorwenpaintings.com
Maine Art Paintings and Sculpture www.maine-art.com
Marshall Store Gallery www.georgemarshallstoregallery.com
Mast Cove Galleries www.mastcove.com
Piscataqua Fine Arts www.dongorvettgallery.com
Deborah Randall Fine Art www.deborahrandall.com
Scully Gallery www.franscully.com
The Sharpe Gallery www.thesharpegallery.com
Stone Crop Gallery www.stonecropgallery.com
Stone Soup Artisans www.stonesoupartisans.com
Summer House Furnishings www.summerhousefurnishings.com
Van Ward Gallery www.vanwardgallery.me
The Whitney Galleries www.thewhitneygalleries.com
The Wright Gallery www.thewrightgallery.com

MUSEUMS, THEATERS, SCHOOLS, GROUP STUDIOS, ETC.
Art Appraisals of New England twold@artappraisalsne.com
Barrington Editions, LLC 516.381.9936
The Brick Store Museum www.brickstoremuseum.org
Chases Garage www.chasesgarage.com
The Dance Hall Kittery www.thedancehallkittery.org
Green Foundry www.greenfoundry.org
Hackmatack Playhouse www.hackmatack.org
Kittery Art Association www.kitteryartassociation.org
Lamont Gallery, Phillips Exeter Academy www.exeter.edu/lamont gallery
Museums of Old York www.oldyork.org
New Hampshire Art Association www.nhartassociation.org
Ogunquit Heritage Museum www.ogunquitheritagemuseum.org
Ogunquit Museum of American Art www.ogunquitmuseum.org
Ogunquit Playhouse www.OgunquitPlayhouse.org
Sanctuary Arts www.sanctuaryarts.org
Strawbery Banke Museum www.strawberybanke.org
York Art Association Gallery & Gift Shop www.yorkartassociation.com