INDIVIDUAL ARTISTS AND STUDIOS
Susan Amons, artist www.susanamons.com
Pat Andreotti, artist www.andreottistudios.com
Judith Andrews, artist www.judithandrews.squarespace.com
Todd Bonita, artist www.toddbonita.com
Randa L. Charland, artist rcharland1@maine.rr.com
Cornelius Collins IV, portrait artist www.corneliuscollinsiv.com
Kit Cornell, potter, www.kitcornellpottery.com
Lynne Crocker, bookbinder 603.431.4437
Ric Della Bernarda, artist www.lunadimielestudio.com
Donald Demers, artist www.donalddemers.com
Kate Doyle, artist www.katedoyle.com
Kate Doyle and Brad Gordon, artists www.doyleandgordon.com
Grant Drumheller, artist www.grantdrumheller.com
Sarah Drummond, artist www.sarahdrummond.com
Victoria Elbroch, artist www.elbroch.com
Holly Elkins, artist www.hollyelkinsart.com
Julie Feingold, artist www.arundelfarmmaine.com
Elaine Xenelis Fuller, artist www.reddoorpottery.com
Roger Goldenberg, visual jazz artist www.rgpaints.com
Adeline Goldminc-Tronzo , artist www.adelinette.com
Bruce Iverson, asian brush painting www.iversonarts.com
Jenne James, artist www.jennejames.com
Bruce Jones Studio, artist www.bwjonesart.com
Ellie Kirkpatrick, artist www.ebk-designs.com
Dustan Knight, artist www.dustanknight.com
Susan Kress Hamilton, artist skhamilton@phineasgraphics.com
James Kroll, woodworking www.jameskrollfinewoodworking.com
Blair Labella, jeweler www.blairlabella.com
David Leach Furniture www.davidleachfurniture.com
Cheryl Lichwell, artist www.cheryllichwell.com
Teresa McCue, artist www.teresamccuefineart.com
Steve McPhee, furniture-maker www.stevemcphee.com
Lennie Mullaney, artist www.lenniemullaney.com
Lisa Noonis, artist www.lisanoonis.com
Randie Rouser Olofson, artist www.randieofineart.com
Karen Orsillo, artist korsillo@comcast.net
Daphne Pulsifer, artist www.femmefatile.com
Carol Santora, artist www.carolsantora.com
Jay Schadler Studio and Gallery, artist www.jschadler.com
Anne Scheer, artist www.annescheerstudio.com
Scott Schnepf, artist www.scottschnepf.com
Judith Shah, arist www.judithshah.com
Megan Stelzer, jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/meganstelzer
Laura Stutz, artist lstutz@gmail.com
Arthur Swanson, woodcarver www.ciderhillwoodworks.com
Robin Swennes, artist www.designchoc.com
Douglas Taylor, artist www.douglastaylorstudio.com
Maya Travaglia, stained glass www.mayatravaglia.com
Harriet Turkanis/04107 Designs, fiber & wire www.04107designs.com
Jill A. Vendituoli, fiber artist www.sunnyfieldstuido.com
Christopher Volpe, artist www.christophervolpe.com
Norman West, artist westlifecolor@yahoo.com
Pamela du Long Williams, artist www.pameladulongwilliams.com
William Woods, toymaker www.woodenbabyrattles.com
Diane Bowie Zaitlin, artist www.dianebowiezaitlin.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS
George Barker, photographer www.georgebarkerphoto.com
Steven Delaney, photographer www.scdelaney.com
Lawrence Elbroch, photographer www.elbroch.com
Donna M. Kabay www.phosart.com
Rob Karosis, photographer www.robkarosis.com
Stuart Nudelman, photographer oguncam@hotmail.com
Shutter Gallery www.debdesmondmservephotography.com
Ron. St. Jean, photographer www.ronstjean.com
959 Photo Workshops/Bill Truslow Photography www.truslowphoto.com
FRAMING / GALLERIES
D. Pratt Framer www.dprattframer.com
Foursquare Framing & Fine Art, LLC 603.772.3450
The Framer’s Workshop www.framersfineart.com
Frameworks/Full Circle Gallery www.theframeworks.net
Kennedy Gallery & Custom Framing www.kennedygalleryandframing.com
C.C. Moore Fine Art Gallery www.ccmoore.biz
Saco Frame Center sacoframectr@gwi.net
Timeless Framing www.facebook.com/timeless-framing

GALLERIES
The Banks Gallery www.thebanksgallery.com
The Barn Gallery www.barngallery.org
N.W. Barrett Gallery www. nwbarrett.com
Black Bear Fine Art www.dongorvettgallery.com
Mimi Gregoire Carpenter Studio Gallery www.mimigregoirecarpenter.com
C.C. Moore Fine Art Gallery www.ccmoore.biz
Chase’s Garage, studio & gallery www.chasesgarage.com
Christine’s www.christinescrossing.com
The Clown www.the-clown.com
Cuckle-Button Farm Gallery www.ogunquitgallery.com
P. DeSantis Gallery & Studio 207.967.5215
Discover Portsmouth Center www.portsmouthhistory.org
Beth Ellis Cove Gallery www.bellisart.com
Engine, studio www.feedtheengine.org
Exeter Fine Crafts www.exeterfinecrafts.com
F-8 Gallery www.f-8gallery.com
Gallery on the Green www.thegalleryonthegreen.com
The Governor’s Inn www.governorsinn.com
Home & Away Gallery www.homeandawaygallery.com
The Jenny-Wren Gallery www.jennywrengallery.com
Kennebunk Art Gallery www.kennebunkartgallery.com
LaCava www.lacavashop.com
Maine Art Paintings and Sculpture www.maine-art.com
Fran Mallon Art Gallery www.franmallon.com
Marshall Store Gallery www.georgemarshallstoregallery.com
Mast Cove Galleries www.mastcove.com
McLaughlin-Hills Gallery www.mclaughlin-hillsgallery.com
Nahcotta www.nahcotta.com
Northlight Gallery www.northlightgallerymaine.com
Piscataqua Fine Arts www.dongorvettgallery.com
Deborah Randall Fine Art www.deborahrandall.com
Scully Gallery www.franscully.com
The Sharpe Gallery www.thesharpegallery.com
The Shop at the OMA ssager@ogunquitmuseum.org
Soo Rye Art Gallery www.sooryeartgallery.com
Stone Soup Artisans www.stonesoupartisans.com
True North Gallery www.truenorthgallerymaine.com
The Whitney Galleries www.thewhitneygalleries.com
Worldly Goods 603.436.9311

MUSEUMS, THEATERS, SCHOOLS
The Brick Store Museum www.brickstoremuseum.org
City Theatre www.citytheater.org
Green Foundry www.greenfoundry.org
Hackmatack Playhouse www.hackmatack.org
Heartwood College of Art www.heartwoodcollegeofart.org
Kennebunkport Historical Society www.kporthistory.com
Kittery Art Association www.kitteryartassociation.org
Lamont Gallery, Phillips Exeter Academy www.exeter.edu/lamont gallery
Museums of Old York www.oldyork.org
New Hampshire Art Association nhartassociation.org
Ogunquit Heritage Museum www.ogunquitheritagemuseum.org
Ogunquit Museum of American Art www.ogunquitmuseum.org
Ogunquit Playhouse www.OgunquitPlayhouse.org
Plein Air by Boat 603.431.4262
River Tree Arts www.rivertreearts.org
Rochester Main Street www.rochestermainstreet.org
Rochester Museum of Fine Arts www.rochestermfa.org
Rochester Opera House www.rochesteroperahouse.com
Saco Museum/Dyer Library www.sacomuseum.org
Sanctuary Arts www.sanctuaryarts.org
Seacoast Artist Association www.seacoastartist.org
Strawbery Banke Museum www.strawberybanke.org
Wentworth Dennett Schoolhouse Studios www.wentworthdennettstudios.com
York Art Association Gallery & Gift Shop www.yorkartassociation.com