INDIVIDUAL ARTISTS AND STUDIOS
Susan Amons, artist www.susanamons.com
Judith Andrews, artist www.judithandrews.squarespace.com
Hopkins Brandon, artist mhopdesigns@comcast.net
Gordon Carlisle, artist www.gcarlislefineart.com
Kate Chappell, artist www.katechappellartspace.com
Nancy Davison, artist bluestckng@aol.com
Victoria Elbroch, artist www.elbroch.com
Patricia Francoeur, artist www.patriciafrancoeur.com
Elaine Fuller, artist www.reddoorpottery.com
Sarah Gorham, artist www.sarahgorhamartist.com
Brigitte Keller, artist www.brigittekeller.com
Susan Kress Hamilton, artist skhamilton@phineasgraphics.com
James Kroll, woodworking www.jameskrollfinewoodworking.com
David Leach Furniture www.davidleachfurniture.com
Hope Murphy www.FuzingGlass.com
Lisa Noonis, artist www.lisanoonis.com
Stuart Ober, artist sober@nhia.edu
Deborah Homer O’Leary, artist www.thatprovesit.com
Karen Orsillo, artist korsillo@comcast.net
Michael Palmer, artist Andymagoo@webtv.net
Lincoln Perry, artist www.lincolnperryart.com
Daphne Pulsifer, artist www.femmefatile.com
Suzanne Butler Richardson, artist suzanbutler@comcast.net
Antoinette Schultze, sculptor fschultze@myfairpoint.net
Bradford Sherman, artist www.rockportimagesgallery.com
Megan Stelzer, jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/meganstelzer
Laura Stutz, artist lstutz@gmail.com
Arthur Swanson, woodcarver www.ciderhillwoodworks.com
Maya Travaglia, stained glass www.mayatravaglia.com
Norman West, artist westlifecolor@yahoo.com
Sumner Winebaum, sculptor www.sumnerwinebaum.com
William Woods, toymaker www.woodenbabyrattles.com
Diane Bowie Zaitlin, artist www.dianebowiezaitlin.com
04107 Designs, fiber & wire www.04107designs.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS
George Barker, photographer www.georgebarkerphoto.com
Steven Delaney, photographer www.scdelaney.com
Lawrence Elbroch, photographer www.elbroch.com
Rob Karosis, photographer www.robkarosis.com
Stuart Nudelman, photographer oguncam@hotmail.com
Phosart, photography www.phosart.com
Beth Rand, photographer www.bethrand.com
FRAMING / GALLERIES
D. Pratt Framer www.dprattframer.com
The Framer’s Workshop www.framersfineart.com
Frameworks/Full Circle Gallery www.theframeworks.net
The Framing Alternative www.framingalternative.com
Saco Frame Center sacoframectr@gwi.net

GALLERIES
The Barn Gallery www.barngallery.org
Black Bear Fine Art www.dongorvettgallery.com
Mimi Gregoire Carpenter Studio Gallery www.mimigregoirecarpenter.com
Chase’s Garage, studio & gallery www.chasesgarage.com
The Clown www.the-clown.com
Leslie Doherty Studio & Gallery, artist www.lesliedoherty.com
Engine, studio www.feedtheengine.org
F-8 Gallery www.f-8gallery.com
Gallery on the Green www.thegalleryonthegreen.com
G. Irwin Co., jeweler www.girwincompany.com
The Hive www.thehivekennebunk.com
Lisart www.lisart.us
Marshall Store Gallery www.georgemarshallstoregallery.com
Deborah Randall Fine Art www.deborahrandall.com
River Current Studio www.rosalindfedeli.com
Scully Gallery www.franscully.com
Seeds Studio www.seedsstudio.com
The Shop at the OMA ssager@ogunquitmuseum.org
Stone Soup Artisans www.stonesoupartisans.com

MUSEUMS, THEATERS, SCHOOLS
The Brick Store Museum www.brickstoremuseum.org
City Theatre www.citytheater.org
The Dance Hall Kittery www.thedancehallkittery.org
Heartwood College of Art www.heartwoodcollegeofart.org
Museums of Old York www.oldyork.org
Ogunquit Museum of American Art www.ogunquitmuseum.org
Ogunquit Playhouse www.OgunquitPlayhouse.org
Saco Museum www.sacomuseum.org
York Art Association www.yorkartassociation.com

SPECIAL ADVERTISERS
DSO Creative Fabrication www.dsocf.com
Green Foundry www.greenfoundry.org
Anthony Moore Painting Conservation www.anthonymooreconservation.com
Warg Enamel & Tool Center www.wargetc.com